Reviews

Name

Review


September 2016:

Taking Appointments are near & convenient.
Quality products fit every kind of skin.
Diana is very friendly.
Thank you so much!

September 2016:

Jessica Allan, NP is a master injector. She has an artistic eye for shaping and contouring the face with fillers. She is also skilled with a laser, cauterizing, and freezing skin issues (cherry angiomas, age spots). Her micro needling gives awesome results – it is one of my favorite treatments provided by this office.

September 2016:

I loved Diana. She was very attentive and gentle. My face feels sooo smooth and feels flawless. Thank you

August 2016:

I took a break from THSC for awhile and my face paid the price. So glad to be back and get my great skin back. Love Diana’s products and passion for skin care.

August 2016:

Diana is very knowledgeable and there are always great results each time.

July 2016:

Amazing results with my laser hair removal!

Very nice , respectful people.

June 2016:

The staff understand you very well & listen to your needs and what you want so as to help you. Their products help a lot my skin type. they are friendly & welcoming. Thank you so much for a good service!

I love Diana and Jessica. Wonderful women who are exceptionally good at what they do. Always happy with every service.

May 2016:

Taking Appointments are near & convenient.Quality products fit every kind of skin.
Diana is very friendly. Thank you so much!

March 2016:

Very Professional. Very thorough and friendly. Diana was great.

January 2016:

Thank you for taking such good care of me!  I really appreciate your passion and care for all you do.  I love everything you do and how Angie organizes my crazy schedule is amazing compared to other places.  I am so blessed and happy to have found this little gold mine of a beautiful place where Diana and Jessica always makes me feel fantastic.This was my 5th visit…  looking forward to my next visit on the ground….

2015

December 2015:

I have been to lots of day spas. This place is GREAT, a bit of a hidden gem but well worth finding if you appreciate a knowledgeable person who cares about skin and using non toxic organic ingredients on your skin. I already booked my next appointment.

 

November 2015:

11/12/2015 The experience exceeds my expectations I was blown away… I can’t wait for my next appointment.

 

October 2015:

10/5/2015 Very nice salon. Diana was thorough and professional. Loved my facial!

10/1/2015I just loved all the info she gave me for my personal skin care needs

September 2015:

9/15/15 Diana is knowledgeable and friendly. She uses great product too. I’m definitely going back!

9/1/15 Diana is the estetician that did the micro needling. She is very good and made me feel right at home.
Love the face and back massage with all the different lotions after she finished the micro needling.
Can’t wait until next month!!
Thank you

July 2015:

7/24/15 Love the way my face feels and looks. I have been coming for years and it just gets better!

7/7/15 Diana was absolutely amazing! I felt like she went above and beyond what I was originally scheduled for. It was my first time and I was blown away by the excellent service provided. She was really friendly an social. I will definitely be coming back!

June 2015:

6/20/15 I just loved all the info she gave me for my personal skin care needs

6/16/15  Fantastic facial. Also makes her own skin care line. Well worth going.

April 2015:

4/26/15Very nice and professional!

2014 reviews:

11/25/14 Diana was/is awesome!

10/25/14 Very nice experience – would recommend others to give this spa a try. Definitely going back.

10/17/14 Great facial!

10/7/14 Very nice place and I loved the facial!

9/26/14 Amazing!! Very friendly. Highly recommended, felt like I went on a vacation. Left smiling 🙂

9/24/14
 Very professional. The place was clean and comfortable and the staaf was friendly.

9/23/14 Come prepared to get pampered.

Save

Save